Free online offer request 

We are the world's lagerst producer of seawater resitant aluminum air pipe heads, are you interested in our products? Let us know what we can do for you!

Please fill in your contact details, give us a short explanation of your request if possible and we will contact you on short notice.

Agents & Representatives

 

 

Auranda Center

Vana Narva mnt 18
74114
Tallinn
Estonia
+372 6 379 701
info@auranda.ee

Finterco Group

Elimaenkatu 29 C
00510
Helsinki
Finland
+358 977 432 20
finterco.malmstrom@interco.fi

Seimi

645 Rue de l'Amiral Jurien de la Gravière
29200
Brest
France
+33 298 461 102
info@seimi.com

Brodrene Dahl Oslo

Brynsengveien 5
0667
Oslo
Norway
+47 22 72 55 00
post@dahl.no

Almare Sp. z o.o.

Struga str. 76
70-781
Szczecin
Poland
+48 91 464 56 57
almare@almare.pl

SC Brodrene Dahl Srl Romania

22nd Ing. Dumitru Ivanov Str.
820242
Tulcea City
Romania
004 0240 536 743
sales@dahl.ro

Arti Maritime Ltd.

Semsettin Gunaltay Cad. No: 198 D:4
34736
Tuccarbasi
Turkey
+90 216 350 1066
arti@artidenizcilik.com

Skinner Marine Services

Units 18 and 19, Sunderland Enterprise Park
SR5 2TA
Sunderland
United Kingdom
+44 191 516 0555
info@skinnermarineservices.com

Wassink Marine Services

455 Telfer Street South
R3G 2Y4
Winnipeg Manitoba
Canada
905 327 1437
wwassink@wassinkmarineservices.com

Greentek Technical Supply

15600 SW 80 St Suite L305
Florida 33
Miami
USA & Mexico
+1 786 4505249
Winteb@greenteksupply.com

Stella Maris Trading L.L.C.

Flat # 105, First Floor, Al Kamara Bld.
Al Karama
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4336 4808
zanzeph@emirates.net.ae

Trans-Asiatic Trading Pte Ltd.

Block 1 Defu Lane 10 /04-569
539182
Singapore
Singapore
+65 628 026 79
trasia@singnet.com.sg

Holland Marine House China (Representative)

Room 816, 807 Zhao Jia Bang Rd
200032
Shanghai
China
+86 21 5425 3892
mabelchen@hmhc.com.cn

Brodrene Dahl Vietnam

65A 30/4 Street A18

Vung Tau City
Vietnam
+84 643 597 643
office@dahl.vn

Promet Valves Australia

1A GREEN ROAD
SA 5011
WOODVILLE WEST
Australia
+61 8 8268 1777
promet@internode.on.net

Baltmarine

Nemuno g. 153
93262
Klaipeda
Lithuania
+37046212110
trading@baltmarine.eu

K and K Co., Ltd.

2-13-9 Higashi Nihonbashi

Chou-ku, Tokyo
Japan
+0358220341
info@kandk-kk.co.jp

Holiday Signals

Via Pietraferrata 3
34100
Trieste
Italy
+39.040.828668
marino@holidaysignals.com

Marine & Industrial Valves SL

Calle Sucre 30 2nd floor Office 23
35008
Las Palmas, Canary Island
Spain
+34 683 131 122
sales@marine-industrial-valves.com

Fritz Barthel Armaturen GmbH & Co. KG

Schnackenburgallee 16
22525
Hamburg
Germany
+49 (0) 40 39 82 02 – 0
post@barthel-armaturen.de